If you see this error, it just means that you need to reactivate your Streamtime database.

What is reactivation? We ask our clients to reactivate their Streamtime database once a month. By reactivating Streamtime, small pieces of information like your version of Streamtime and FileMaker, are pushed to our support team so we can support you more efficiently. 

If you receive this notification, click 'Continue' and go to Setup (1) > System Setup (2) and click 'Activate Now' (3).

When the activation window appears click 'Activate Streamtime'.

Your Streamtime is now reactivated and your database will no longer be running with limited functionality. 

If you have any questions about the activation process, please contact our support team

Did this answer your question?