We ask our clients to reactivate their Streamtime database once a month. By reactivating Streamtime, small pieces of information like your version of Streamtime and FileMaker, are pushed to our support team so we can support you more efficiently. 

So when you are asked to reactivate Streamtime simply click OK and the activation will take place.

Note: If you do not reactivate your Streamtime database your Streamtime database will be running on limited functionality, so it's best to reactivate as soon as possible.

Tip: If you do not wish to get these alerts every month you can set that activation to be silent. Go to Setup (1) > System Setup (2) and click in the Silent Activation box so the tick appears.

If you have any questions at all please contact our support team

Did this answer your question?